預定你的

客房

Apple Hotel Three - 舒適,方便,安全!

歡迎來到Apple Hotel Three!酒店位置便利,距離金邊國際機場1.4公里,是舉辦國際會議的理想場所。商務旅客可以享受酒店的位置,設施和服務,均符合國際標準。

Apple Hotel Three的靈感源自尋求舒適,便利和安全的狂熱商務旅客以及不妥協的服務。酒店共有42間客房,提供多種房型選擇,包括會議室和會議室,我們將竭盡所能為您在Apple Hotel酒店提供舒適,便捷和安全的住宿體驗。我們寬敞的西式裝飾客房擁有12英尺高的天花板和大窗戶,讓您感覺賓至如歸!每間客房均設有大型洗手間,玻璃淋浴間,書桌,椅子,平板電視,電話,保險箱和迷你吧。我們為自己堅持床墊,枕頭,床單和毛巾選擇的國際標準而感到自豪,所有這些都是為了您的舒適。最後,我們還提供真正的非吸煙客房,讓您倍感舒適。

隨後,我們的設施和服務為商務旅客提供便利。我們為客人提供免費無線(WiFi)上網,商務中心,口譯服務和柬埔寨信息會議。我們還有一個現場廚房,為您的方便準備各種口味的食物。此外,還有一個咖啡廳和一個小酒吧,供您舉行不太正式的會議。

Apple Hotel Three酒店採用最高安全措施,確保所有客人都感到安全。我們在酒店大樓周圍和公共區域使用安全攝像頭,以及每週7天,每天24小時守衛入口的保安人員。請放心,您的安全是我們的首要任務。

酒店距離俄羅斯聯邦大道(Russian Federation Blvd)250米,這使得酒店在交通便利的環境中保持良好和安靜,但同時如果您熱衷於探索該地區,則距離酒店僅有3分鐘步行路程。酒店距離市中心約10公里,擁有許多受歡迎的景點,如皇宮,博物館,Wat Phnom,Riverside和金邊夜市。但是,考慮到交通和道路狀況,在某些情況下,根據您選擇的時間和日期,計劃大約35分鐘到90分鐘以上,進入市中心。

有關我們酒店或預訂的更多信息,請隨時撥打電話(+855)097 965 0888或通過Facebook Messenger,Linkedin或WeChat通過What’s App或Apple Hotel Three與我們聯繫。

我們期待您的光臨!

Premium 1 Bed – King & Conference Area

Start from $40/night

One king-sized bed in a spacious ro

Room Detail

Deluxe Bed – 1 Double

Start from $30/night

One double bed in a spacious room,

Room Detail

Conference Rooms

Start from $30/night

A variety of conference meeting roo

Room Detail

Premium 1 Bed – 1 King

Start from $35/night

One king-size bed in a spacious roo

Room Detail

Hotel Rooms

calluna_slider_home5

The WORLD CLASS

食品和飲料

我們有一個現場廚房,準備各種食物適合每一個味覺,讓您享受。 此外,還有一個咖啡廳和一個小酒吧,供您舉行不太正式的會議。

A MULTITUDE OF

會議室

我們有各種會議室出租,適合5-50人的團體。 我們寬敞的西式裝飾客房擁有12英尺高的天花板和大窗戶,讓您感覺賓至如歸!

dario-EzoCn-yj8jo-unsplash
We're Hiring!

Welcome to Cambodia

信息會議

與您乘坐遊輪和/或度假村類似,所有客人都被邀請參加補充信息會議,為您提供簡短的旅行和柬埔寨逗留的提示,從SIM卡,貨幣兌換,到周圍的選擇。 城市等等! 不容錯過!

COMPLEMENTARY

機場接機

為方便起見,我們提供免費機場接送服務。

detail-med-03

酒店展示

客戶說

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Shawn McCoy

From From Jersey

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Shawn McCoy

From From Jersey

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Shawn McCoy

From From Jersey

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Jarka Sim

From From Franch

蘋果三號酒店

現在就打電話給我們

097 965 0888

聯繫我們

Facebook Page:  @applehotelthree

Linkedin Page:  www.linkedin.com/company/apple-hotel-three

聯繫我們

Facebook Messenger:蘋果三號酒店

應用程式:(+855)0979650888

reservation@applehotelthree.com

位置

f71 Street 113K, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Book Your

Rooms

Apple Hotel Three - Comfortable, Easy, Safe!

Welcome to Apple Hotel Three!  We are conveniently situated 1.4 kilometres from Phnom Penh International Airport, making us the ideal venue for international meetings and conferences.  Business travelers appreciate the hotel’s location, facilities and services, all at international standards.

Apple Hotel Three draws its inspiration from avid business travelers who seek comfort, convenience and safety, along with uncompromising service.   With a total of 42 rooms and a multitude of room options including meeting and conference rooms, we have an unrelenting commitment to making your stay at Apple Hotel Three comfortable, convenient and safe.  Our spacious and western-decorated rooms with 12-foot ceilings and large windows will have you feel comfortable and right at home!  Each room is designed with a good-sized washroom and a glass shower, a desk, a chair, a flat screen TV, a telephone, a safe and a mini-bar.  We pride ourselves in upholding the international standards for mattress, pillow, linen and towel selections, all with your comfort in mind.  Lastly, we also offer true NON-SMOKING rooms, for your comfort.

Subsequently, our amenities and services encompass convenience for business travellers.  We offer complimentary wireless (WiFi) internet, a business centre, interpretation services, and information sessions about Cambodia to our guests.  We also have an onsite kitchen that prepares a variety of food fitting for every palate for your convenience.  In addition, there is a coffee lounge and a small bar for your less-formal meetings.

At Apple Hotel Three, we employ the highest security measures to ensure that all our guests feel safe.  We utilize security cameras all around the hotel building, and in public areas, along with security guards guarding the entrances 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  Rest assured that your safety is our priority.

We are situated 250 metres from Russian Federation Blvd which makes the hotel nice and quiet from the zooming traffic, yet at the same time, close enough for a 3-minute walk if you’re ever so keen to explore the area.  We are about 10 km away from the city centre, with many popular site-seeing places such as the Royal Palace, Museum, Wat Phnom, Riverside and the Phnom Penh Night Market.  However, given the traffic and road conditions, do plan for about 35 minutes to over 90 minutes in some cases depending on the time and day you choose, to go into the city center.

For more information about our hotel or to make reservations, feel free to call or connect with us at (+855) 097 965 0888 via What’s App, or Apple Hotel Three via Facebook Messenger, Linkedin or WeChat.

We look forward to your stay with us!

Premium 1 Bed – King & Conference Area

Start from $40/night

One king-sized bed in a spacious room with a large window and a conference area, a tiled washroom with glass shower, TV, safety box, desk, closet, and complimentary breakfast, Free Wifi & complementary airport drop-off

Room Detail

Standard 1 Bed – King

Start from $30/night

One King bed in a spacious room, a tiled washroom with glass shower, TV, safety box, desk, closet, and complimentary breakfast, Free Wifi & complementary airport drop-off

Room Detail

Conference Rooms

Start from $30/night

A variety of conference meeting rooms that comfortably accommodates anywhere from 5-50 people, with air-conditioning, complementary Wifi, pens, notepads and water bottles.  Other food and beverages can be arranged at an extra charge.  Access to

Room Detail

Deluxe 1 Bed – King

Start from $35/night

One king-size bed in a spacious room with a window, a tiled washroom with glass shower, TV, safety box, desk, closet, and complimentary breakfast, Free Wifi & complementary airport drop-off

Room Detail

Hotel Rooms

calluna_slider_home5

The WORLD CLASS

FOOD & BEVERAGES

We have an on-site kitchen that prepares a variety of dishes for the palate for your enjoyment. Additionally, there is a cafeteria and a small bar for your informal meetings.

A MULTITUDE OF

CONFERENCE ROOMS

We have several conference rooms available for rent that are ideal for groups of 5-50 people. Our spacious and western-style living room with 12-foot ceilings and large windows will make you comfortable and just right at home!

dario-EzoCn-yj8jo-unsplash
We're Hiring!

Welcome to Cambodia

Information Sessions

Similarly, when you go on a cruise and / or resort, guests are invited to attend additional sessions that offer you a short tour and guide to your stay in Cambodia from SIM Card Currency conversion to travel options. City and more! Not to be missed!

COMPLEMENTARY

AIRPORT PICK-UP

For your convenience, we offer airport pickup.

detail-med-03

News

HOTEL SHOWCASE

CUSTOMERS SAY

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Shawn McCoy

From From Jersey

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Shawn McCoy

From From Jersey

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Shawn McCoy

From From Jersey

Donec sit amet mollis ligula. Nulla libero sapien, condimentum non bibendum in, consequat ut nunc. Curabitur faucibus ante blandit diam fermentum, in pretium massa laoreet. Nam eget quam est. Vestibulum ac dolor facilisis view data sample

Jarka Sim

From From Franch

Apple Three Hotel

Contact Us Now

097 965 0888

Connect With Us

Facebook Page:  @applehotelthree

Linkin Page:  www.linkedin.com/company/apple-hotel-three

Connect With Us

Facebooke Messenger:  Apple Hotel Three

What’s App:  (+855) 097 965 0888

reservation@applehotelthree.com

Location

F71 Street 113K Phnom Penh, Cambodia